Board of Trustees – Executive Committee Members

Rochelle Shields

Board Chair

Assistant Director of Admissions, Northern Kentucky University

Denise Hayes

Board Chair Elect

Finance Committee

Linda Childs-Jeter

Retired, Cincinnati Public Schools

Charlotte Powell

Code of Regulations – Chair

Tax Consultant, Retired

James Cowan

Development Committee – Chair

Director, Next Markets, Ohio National Financial Services

Vernon J. Rolf

Human Resources, Chair
Practice Manager, General and Vascular Surgeons of Butler County

Board of Trustees – Members At-Large

Tammy Bennett

Attorney, Employers Resource Association

Jamahal C. Boyd, Sr.


Paulette Hammons

Retired Para Professional/Librarian

Diana McIntosh

Associate Professor, University of Cincinnati  College of Nursing

M. Laverne Mitchell

Former Mayor - Lincoln Heights, OH

Lance Seay

Contingent Network Services

Vicki Thomas

Retired, American Airlines

Barbara Winter

Retired, Health and Nutrition Coordinator, Hamilton County Educational Service Center